top of page

Tue, Sep 03

|

Thermos

MAGNA MYSTERIA 3

Aucun billet en vente
Voir d'autres événements
MAGNA MYSTERIA 3
MAGNA MYSTERIA 3

Time & Location

Sep 03, 2024, 6:00 PM – Sep 08, 2024, 12:00 PM

Thermos, Thermos 300 08, Grèce

About the event

Line Up For 2024

Absurdus Enygma music https://soundcloud.com/absurdus

Alexand3r Orphic Crew/Alfios Gathering https://soundcloud.com/alexand3rgr

Audiosyntax Alice D Records https://soundcloud.com/audiosyntax

Alpscore Psyko - Stz & Alice D Records https://soundcloud.com/alpscore

Braindsm Zenovoid & Lucy Forest Records https://soundcloud.com/user-454714272

Calyptratus Tartara & Alice D Records https://soundcloud.com/calyptratus-1

Crone Tartara Records https://soundcloud.com/crone_darkpsy

Cronoboro Tartara Records https://soundcloud.com/cronoboro

Cyberhen Osom Music https://soundcloud.com/cyberhen-official

Dark Sun Kerveros Records https://soundcloud.com/antreas-darksun...

Dark Whisper Alice D Records https://soundcloud.com/dark_whisper

Fractal Gauchos Dark Prisma Records https://soundcloud.com/fractalgauchos

Furious Insomnia Records https://soundcloud.com/crazy_astronaut

Gizmo Dark Prisma Records

Glosolalia Dark Prisma Records https://soundcloud.com/glosolalia

ILa Nova Tartara Records & Enygma Music https://soundcloud.com/ilanova

Immersed Dimension Independent https://soundcloud.com/immersed_dimension

Kasatka Alice D Records https://soundcloud.com/kasatka

Kasatka Vs Oroboro Alice D & Tartara Records

Kindzadza Osom Music https://soundcloud.com/kindza

Liqcronium Tartara Records & Enygma Music https://soundcloud.com/liqcronium

Magnetik Sadhu Xibalba & Trimurti Records https://magnetiksadhudarkpsy.bandcamp.com/...

Maiko Alice D Records https://soundcloud.com/maiko222

Megalopsy Dark Prisma Records https://soundcloud.com/megalopsy

Mindplax Stz Records https://soundcloud.com/mindplax

Mysterion Dark Prisma Records https://soundcloud.com/mysterionpsy

Necroillusion The Endless Knot https://soundcloud.com/necroillusion

Necropsycho Alice D Records https://soundcloud.com/necropsycho

Neikari Lucy Forest Records https://soundcloud.com/neikari

Nychtovatis Nychtovio Crew https://m.soundcloud.com/marinos-finiris-299315130

Obscurcoma Stz Records https://stz-records.bandcamp.com/

Obscurum Stz Records https://soundcloud.com/occulta-cordis

Ogoun Alice D Records https://soundcloud.com/ogoun

Opus Summum Alice D Records https://soundcloud.com/opus-summum

Oroboro Tartara & Alice D Records https://soundcloud.com/ooroboroo

Osom Osom Music https://osom-music.bandcamp.com

OtoOkuma Osom Music https://osom-music.bandcamp.com

Oxomo Metacortex Records https://soundcloud.com/oxomoo

Paraponera Tartara Records https://soundcloud.com/philipp-thurow

Paul Karma Deviant Force & Tartara Records https://soundcloud.com/karmitaki

Plankton Anomalistic Records https://soundcloud.com/dark-plankton

Psychagogos Dripping Tales Records https://soundcloud.com/giannis-giannis-kis

Psykovsky Psykovsky Music https://psykovsky.bandcamp.com/...

Quantum Mechanica Dark Prisma Records https://soundcloud.com/quantum-mechanica

Setu Ketu Labyrinthine Crew https://soundcloud.com/sk111333

Terra Incognita Dark Prisma Records

Transdsm Zenovoid Records

Traumaticoma Tartara Records https://soundcloud.com/traumaticoma

Tzu-Jan Psyko Records https://soundcloud.com/infra-1

Will O Wisp Dark Prisma Records & Osom Music https://soundcloud.com/will-o-wisp

Zigurat Dark Prisma Records https://soundcloud.com/zigurat777

Zik Zik Music & Pralayah Records https://www.zik-world.com

VJs Fractal Magus https://www.facebook.com/Fractal-Magus-103449318559961

Sotols Art https://www.facebook.com/sotolsart

Decoration Janis WorldBridger https://www.facebook.com/JLipstovs

Funktion-One Soundsystem by Φ Lab https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100086606376428

Share this event

Comments

Share Your ThoughtsBe the first to write a comment.
bottom of page